< Iowa Chapter of the Appraisal Institute
Appraisal Institute
Iowa Chapter
IOWA CHAPTER CONTACT
Shauna Gehring, SRA
Executive Director
Tel. / Cell (515) 419-6076
iachap@yahoo.com
2017 Chapter Officers
President:
David A. Binner, MAI
Wells Fargo Financial Leasing
666 Walnut, #N8200-092
Des Moines, IA  50309-3605
515-245-3263
515-745-0516 Cell
877-557-9611 Fax
david.a.binner@wellsfargo.com

Vice President:
Tasha K. Gould, MAI
Principal Real Estate Investors
801 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50309
515-362-1118
866-850-4022 Fax
gould.tasha@principal.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Jeremy A. Keller, SRA
Iowa Valuation Professionals
411 1st Avenue SE, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
319-200-2075
319-365-8998 Fax
jeremy@iavaluepro.com

Past President:
Jeffrey A. Behrens, MAI
Oakwood Appraisal Company
826 16th Avenue
East Moline, IL  61244
309-755-5050
309-738-5274 Cell
jbehrens@oakwoodco.com

Regional Representative:
Robert D. Blincow, MAI
Principal Real Estate Investors
801 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50392-4920
515-235-5819
515-423-1314 Cell
866-850-4022 Fax
blincow.bob@principal.com
Executive Director
Shauna E. Gehring, SRA
Professional Real Estate Appraisal Inc
60 NE Gracewood Dr.
Waukee, IA  50263
515-419-6076
515-419-6076 Cell
866-501-7903 Fax
proappraisalinc@gmail.com
iachap@yahoo.com
Board of Directors
Janelle Jacobsen, SRA
Rels Valuation
3218 SW Coves Drive
Ankeny, IA  50023
515-964-0520
515-975-1664 Cell
515-964-0524 Fax
janelle.jacobsen@gmail.com
James H. Rothermich
Active Candidate-gen
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Suite B
Clive, IA  50325
855-800-5263
515-493-9865 Cell
515-222-4847 Fax
jrothermich@peoplescompany.com
www.peoplescompany.com
Jonathan K. Westercamp
Active Candidate-gen
Appraisal Associates Company
3969 Park Towne Court NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
319-395-0982
319-431-5091 Cell
319-395-0084 Fax
jwestercamp@appassoc.net
Jacob Folger, SRA
Quality Appraisal
700 26th Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52403
319-530-7815 Cell
jake@qualityappraisal.net
Katherine L. M. Cox, SRA, AI-RRS
Mortgage Information Services
23923 Territorial Rd.
Le Claire, IA  52753
888-901-4647 x1920
kathy.cox@mtginfo.com
Karen C. Olson
Active Candidate-gen
Commercial Appraisers of Iowa Inc
3737 Woodland, Suite 320
West Des Moines, IA  50266
515-288-6800
515-288-6810 Fax
kolson@caiowa.com